Contact Us

Academy Foundation Events

Beth Labrador
Development Director, Foundation
800/877-1600 ext. 4821
blabrador@eatright.org

Educational Sessions, Workshops and Excursions Information

Joe Lascola
Manager, Professional Development Applications
800/877-1600 ext. 4867
jlascola@eatright.org

Meeting Services

Convention Center Functions and Meeting Space
Chirag Patel, CMP
Manager, Meeting Services
800/877-1600, ext. 4756
cpatel@eatright.org

Exhibits
Katie Burke, CEM
Manager, Exhibits
800/877-1600, ext. 4741
kburke@eatright.org

Hotel Functions and Meeting Space
for Exhibitors, DPGs and Affiliates
Mary Wolski
Senior Manager, Meeting Services
800/877-1600, ext. 4855
mwolski@eatright.org

Product MarketPlace and Center for Career Opportunities Sales
Patrice Pagano
Coordinator, Exhibits
800/877-1600, ext. 4890
ppagano@eatright.org

Registration and Housing

Registration
Rebecca McHale
Coordinator, Meeting Services
800/877-1600, ext. 4851
rmchale@eatright.org

Housing
Erin Cannon
Manager, Meeting Services
800/877-1600, ext. 4862
ecannon@eatright.org

#FNCE

Twitter Feed

Facebook Feed

Stay Involved

 

Stay Connected