JavaScript DHTML Drop Down Menu By Milonic Board of Directors - Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics Political Action Committee (ANDPAC)

Political Action Commitee

  • Normal Size Larger Size Largest SizeText Size
  • Print this Page
  • Email this Page
  • Bookmark this Page
Stay Informed

2014 Board of Directors

  • Chair: Brenda Richardson, MA, RDN, LD, CD, FAND
  • Vice-Chair: Denise Andersen, MS, RDN, LD, CLC
  • Berit Christensen, RD, LD
  • Roberta Cooper-Meyer, RD, LDN
  • Jey-Hong Hwang MA RD CDN
  • Candace Johnson, RDN, CSG
  • Kathleen McClusky, MS, RD, FADA
  • Mary Vester-Toews, RDN

Ex-Officio Members

  • LPPC Liaison: Dianne Polly, JD, RDN, LRD
  • Treasurer: Paul Mifsud, CFO
  • SAC Liaison: Rachel Larkey
  • Staff Partner: Jeanne Blankenship, MS, RDN
Brenda Richardson - Board of Directors Chair

Chair Brenda Richardson